12. Fear


Aim: to experiment with Photo-manipulation

I used http://www.tutzor.com/tutorials/scared-photomanipulation-tutorial-part-1 as my guide and decided to create exactly same. Previously I had tried to do photo-manipulation on my own but failed miserably. So I decided to use tutorials till I am able to make some of my own.

As given in the tutorial, it required 3 different photographs. One for eyes, one for mouth and one for general hand and body posture.

 

The main Photograph, fingers were elongated in photoshop to enhance the scary effect.

Photograph used for eyes

Photograph used for mouth

I am quite satisfied with the end result but I am looking forward to the day when I will create Photo-manipulations on my own.

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

